Settings

Manage your profile

GeneralAppearanceConnectionsProjectsSkillsAnalyticsAdvanced

Advanced

Advanced account controls.

Profile Visibility

Control who can see your profile and how it appears.

Data

Export or reset your SpaceKeep data.

Reset

Remove projects, links and analytics.

Danger Zone

Permanently delete your account.